ONLINE DISCUSSION

What is wrong with the majority of corporate structures and how to fix it?
Date
25.03.2021
Time
13:00 Zurich | 14:00 Kyiv | 15:00 Moscow
Price
Free of charge
Language of discussion: Russian

What the speaker talked about:

Watch the full replay here:

Speaker:
Vadym Polyakov

Sponsors