Investments

Abyss or New Springboard - What 2021 Will Bring Investors?
Date
16.02.2021
Time
13:00 Zurich | 14:00 Kyiv, Nicosia | 15:00 Moscow
Price
Free of charge
Language of discussion: Russian

What the speakers talked about:

Watch the full replay here:

Speaker:
Валдис Вулдорфс

Speaker:
Исаак Беккер

Speaker:
Erik Nayman

Speaker:
Josef Meyer

Sponsors